Audit Committee Meeting

The members of the Audit Committee are Regents Ilana Spiegel, Chair; Glen Gallegos, Vice Chair; Nolbert Chavez; Lesley Smith; and Mark VanDriel. 

Meeting schedule and agenda are posted prior to the meeting at:

Contact Email
Contact Person
Board Office
Contact Phone
To be conducted remotely.